Call Of Juarez Gunslinger Evil Ways

My first post will be about one of the very first games i finished.

Call Of  Juarez Really REALLY surprised me a lot.

A wonderfull way to show the old legends and tails of the west and how a story can

be told in more ways than one.

I wont spoil it for you but if you really are looking for a good game.

Please try this one.

On my personal Score.

5-5

Music.

Story line

Graphincs.

Everything is top class =)

Please review and give me likes

David

Leave a Reply

