~ A Secret Place~ A Wonderful View~

I suppose many of you don’t know Portugal and may never have the chance to come here.

However I would like to share with you the sight of one of my favorite places in Portugal.

I went there with my dear this weekend.

She loved it.

Have to say its quite hard to get there but I would be very happy if I would get your opinions about the view.

Do you like it?

lgUBiodDMDEbg228bkgzYd-tHUsnXlPAJQC_7TUT7ao

eS5KCiDxEQGbV84yQPubJ6tXn3kIBq_6FzM4cuV0C0s

_Xcpi-rcB4s4gFAOzwDk35nltxj400L_G3pYI9yQcYs

You must see it =P

Because this is the view from up.

When you actually get down =)

You get to see this.

The down

m6bv9N8qy6Fh_PDlsJZ89NkKV08bis5K287_mIERabUt

The way

dZm5wuWTMSjpcInlDER_tAlnjvxpykM0EAukRupLXto

And =)

tDW3h2iIyO6JQYmdll0L0TIJhbbeV1MgTCU_Q-qQbHc

Sorry for the over kill in pictures =) but it is necessary.

And if you get close =P

7LpjI-TgNyRFbcdf8sjhK_Ro_sxOdQRcdL3tc8zITqk

Please review and leave your comment.

A good night to all

And a special thanks to my dear for being there =)

David

One thought on “~ A Secret Place~ A Wonderful View~

Leave a Reply

