~the newsroom~ hope~ family~ music~

I can say without a doubt that so far this has been one of the most hard times of my life. I’m not a very good annalist ( if that’s even a word ) of myself, however I am great at analyzing others and i can say that from personal experience, hell yeah, this has been one of the most hard times of my life.

People say that life puts challenges in front of you to make you strong… its working… im getting stronger…

how was it again…

I asked for strength and God gave me difficulties to make me strong.
I asked for wisdom and God gave me problems to solve.
I asked for prosperity and God gave me brawn and brains to work.
I asked for courage and God gave me dangers to overcome.
I asked for patience and God placed me in situations where I was forced to wait.
I asked for love and God gave me troubled people to help.
I asked for favors and God gave me opportunities.
I asked for everything so I could enjoy life.
Instead, He gave me life so I could enjoy everything.
I received nothing I wanted, I received everything I needed.

From the looks of things I’m getting what i need to become a better and stronger person.

I can say… i’m getting a whole lot of all the above and its hard… none the less…. one must do with what one has.

I’m ok, is what i say, and it’s true but no one really knows me and i kinda like it/ hate it that i’m so complex that sometimes i don’t even understand myself…

I’m just happy that this Legendary life that I’m living is surrounded by , not many, but good people that are there when i need and even when i don’t need them. Don’t trust a lot of people. that was always my motto. people hurt you, and you have to know those that are worth hurting for, yes people im quoting Mr. Bob Marley. I know.

With all my heart I hope that all those that read this will remember those special people that are there for you. And if they aren’t pick up the phone and call them, don’t matter if its the middle of the night, the middle of the day, pick up the darn phone and call them, life is not all about work and its not all about party but life is about making ones dreams true and to be happy, well I say that’s all good and nice, don’t be happy alone, and don’t make your dreams a one person dream, there is no honor in sharing a victory with just yourself. Victories should be shared and those are really the important moments.

I could talk  all night about this, i guess am really not in my best of state but i will post this none the less… I started this blog as an adventure and i just got to 1700 views… i would like you to get your minds around this… 1700 views… that’s 1700 people that took a moment of their time to come here, to this blog and to see either a song or a picture or something else that got their attention. I probably wont meet even half of those people but from the bottom of my heart, Thank you, all of you that take a moment of your time and a moment of your day and come here to have a good time, from me, I just hope I can make your day a bit better.

Thank you all, You have made this blog an incredible journey for me and i deeply hope that this journey will go on until infinity and beyond. A little toy story, never did any harm.

I guess what I’m saying is..

Thank you

Tell who you find a friend that they are awesome.

Tell anyone that you love that you love them.

Show them even if once that they matter to you.

Do more, do better, fell more, live more.

Be more.

Live =)

Best Regards

David Alexander  A.K.A  Omegas.

music used for this blogpost

HBO’s “The Newsroom” – Intro Sequence

don’t know it? youtube it. =P

 

Leave a Reply

