~ Transcendence ~ Movie ~ Late ~ Inspiration writing~

You know… personally it’s late, it’s almost so late that it can be early in some places around the world.

Curiously i am quite sleepy but there is something bothering me… you know what? I am going to tell you what.

Transcendence. This movie right here:

transferir

 

This movie was the greatest thing I’ve ever seen in a long LONG time, the story is interesting.

The message is interesting, the characters are amazing and the whole thing for me was quite honestly a 10 out of 10.

I was literally speechless at the end of the movie.

After searching a bit online I got to the point of being like :

transcendence0-0

 

Because i only find bad or not so good reviews to the movie.

I’m Like… are you guys drunk?? Really?? ……. What the hell?……..

The only reason i find for this and allow me a little philosophy here.

The world for us is black and white. Always has been.

There is good, there is bad, and THEN there is gray

gray

 

This movie is gray all the way… and that, for me , is what makes it so amazing.

There is no right or wrong there is just different points of view. That is all.

Gosh…

Did you guys see this movie?

What is your opinion?

Have a good day.

 

Leave a Reply

